Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Rivera Eduardo erivera@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Rios Cilicia crios@massart.edu (617) 879-7022 Tower 1108
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 T606
Righi Paul prighi@massart.edu (617) 879-5105 Artists Residence
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 607
Restrepo Christian crestrepo@massart.edu (617) 879-7830 Tower 641
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Reeder Laura lreeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7518 South 205A
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Reback Michael mreback@massart.edu (617) 879-7333 South 102
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
Ray-Mendoza Jessica jray-mendoza@massart.edu (617) 879-7571 Kennedy 222
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Ramirez Aurelio aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu (617) 879-7847 Tower 805
Radulov Julie jradulov@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Quintero Antonio aquintero@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Puccio Obrien Erica epobrien@massart.edu (617) 879-7716 Kennedy 230
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 Artists Residence 1FL
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Ploss Desiree dploss@massart.edu (617) 879-7931 Tower 309
Piliavsky Yelena ypiliavsky@massart.edu Tower 644
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 Artists Residence 1FL
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Perry Judith jperry@massart.edu Tower 200
Pereira Caitlin cpereira@massart.edu (617) 879-7120 Tower 13FL
Pepper Deborah dpepper@massart.edu (617) 879-7842 Tower 4FL
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 Artists Residence 1FL
Pecchio Pamela pjpecchio@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Parkman Charbra cparkman@massart.edu (617) 879-5103 Artists Residence
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Residence Tower 405
Papciak Bryan bpapciak@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 South 301
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu

Pages