Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 627
Zhang Helen hzhang@massart.edu (617) 879-7014 Tower 1108
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Yoshioka Keitaro kyoshioka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120
Yen Shou-Chih syen@massart.edu (617) 879-7591 Tower 541
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 South 102
Wright Rebekah rwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7354 Kennedy 230
Wood Joseph jwood@massart.edu (617) 879-7476 North 280
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu
Wiseman Robin rwiseman@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Wilson Derek dwilson487@massart.edu (617) 879-7220 Tower 309
Wilson Courtney cwilson24@massart.edu (617) 879-7751 Kennedy 203
Wilson Patricia patricia.wilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7907 Tower 809
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 South 102
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
White Heather hwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7492 North 380
White Elena ewhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7527 Kennedy 250
White Tonya tcwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230
Wheeler Deborah Todd dtoddwheeler@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 280
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
Wessmann Ann awessmann@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Welch Chloe czaug@massart.edu (617) 879-7337 South 102
Watts Christopher cgwatts@massart.edu (617) 879-7463 Collins 105
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Vlahos Daniel dcvlahos@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Vitale Christine cvitale@massart.edu (617) 879-7587 Tower 519
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 South 102
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 South 301
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 205B
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Tibbets Lynn ltibbets@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201

Pages