Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Abarca Coutts Andrea aacoutts@massart.edu South 200
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Alario Scott saalario@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu Kennedy 201
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Antoshak Santina santoshak@massart.edu (617) 879-7002 Tower 811
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Archambault Aimee aimee.debose@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 205B
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Atterbury Elizabeth esatterbury@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu Tower 644
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu Tower 811
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1105
Baclawski Clint clint.baclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7293 Tower 302
Bailey Brenda bbailey@massart.edu (617) 879-7207 Kennedy 230
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Bakriges Christopher cbakriges@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107A
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu Tower 731
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Batchelor Samuel sbatchelor@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Beal Lindsey lbeal@massart.edu
Becker Polly pbecker@massart.edu Tower 627
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 102
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Benn Siri sbenn@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Betsch William william.betsch@massart.edu Tower 612
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514
Boardman Daniel dbboardman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Bond Linda lbond@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 617
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Bourke Linda lbourke@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803

Pages