Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 South 102
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Betsch William william.betsch@massart.edu Tower 612
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Keosung Wathit wskeosung@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Artists Residence 1FL
Robinson Vernon vcrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7922 Tower 403
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Jansen Trintje tjansen@massart.edu
White Tonya tcwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Russell Thomas trussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7671 Tower 1005
Briggs Thomas tbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Ostrosky Tara tnostrosky@massart.edu (617) 879-7350 Kennedy 230
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Conley Tanja tconley@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Clarke Tangiann tclarke@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Segat Susana ssegat@massart.edu (617) 879-7073 Tower 11FL
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Artists Residence 1FL
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Caci Steven scaci@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 South 200
Subotnick Steven ssubotnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 301
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 South 102
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120

Pages