Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 102
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Reback Michael mreback@massart.edu (617) 879-7333 South 102
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Artists Residence 1FL
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Artists Residence 1FL
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Nixon Nicholas nnixon@massart.edu (617) 879-7462 Kennedy 618
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Gonzalez Omar ogonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Wilson Patricia patricia.wilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7907 Tower 809
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Artists Residence 1FL
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Righi Paul prighi@massart.edu (617) 879-5105 Artists Residence
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Brathwaite Philip pbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200

Pages