Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Sherrod-Evans Mercedes mercedes.evans@massart.edu (617) 879-7060 Tower 309
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 102
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Reback Michael mreback@massart.edu (617) 879-7333 South 102
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Artists Residence 1FL
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu South 301
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Gonzalez Omar ogonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Wilson Patricia patricia.wilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7907 Tower 809
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
Righi Paul prighi@massart.edu (617) 879-5105 Artists Residence
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Artists Residence 1FL
Fitzgerald Paul pffitzgerald@massart.edu Tower 811
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Becker Polly pbecker@massart.edu Tower 627
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL

Pages