Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 607
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu South 205B
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 Design Media Center 008
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Reback Michael mreback@massart.edu (617) 879-7333 South 102
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Tower 401
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 Residence Tower 405
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Mood Navid nmood@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915

Pages