Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Clark Kerry kclark7631@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Currier Kristen klcurrier@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Brock Kyle kyle.brock@massart.edu (617) 879-7241 Design Media Center 113
Pinder Kymberly knpinder@massart.edu (617) 879-7365 Tower 301
Ludanova Lana lludanova@massart.edu (617) 879-7043 Tower 803
Sloutsky Lana lsloutsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Neill Laura lneill@massart.edu Tower 811
Reeder Laura lreeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7518 South 205A
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 Artists Residence 1FL
O'Neill Lauren loneill@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 Artists Residence 1FL
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
Cho Leena lcho@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Burke Leland lburke@massart.edu (617) 879-7689 Tower 731
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Zheng Lianzhe lzheng@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Bond Linda lbond@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 617
Bourke Linda lbourke@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Beal Lindsey lbeal@massart.edu
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 Design Media Center 008
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Jones Lloyd ljones@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107B
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 205B
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Residence Tower 405
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 309

Pages