Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Landeros Kathya kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Yoshioka Keitaro kyoshioka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Kasprzak Keith kkasprzak@massart.edu (617) 879-7815 Tower 200
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7650
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Rivero Kenny krivero@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Currier Kristen klcurrier@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Steinberg Kurt kurt.steinberg@massart.edu (617) 879-7075 Tower 802
Brock Kyle kyle.brock@massart.edu (617) 879-7241 Design Media Center 113
Sloutsky Lana lsloutsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Reeder Laura lreeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7518 South 205A
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 South 102
O'Neill Lauren loneill@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 South 102
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
Burke Leland lburke@massart.edu (617) 879-7689 Tower 731
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Bourke Linda lbourke@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Bond Linda lbond@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 617
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Beal Lindsey lbeal@massart.edu

Pages