Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Fennell Joseph jafennell@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404B
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 Residence Tower 404B
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Perry Judith jperry@massart.edu Tower 200
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Radulov Julie jradulov@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Russell Katherine krussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7074 Tower 11FL
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Landeros Kathya kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Sasaki Kei ksasaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 3FL
Yoshioka Keitaro kyoshioka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Kasprzak Keith kkasprzak@massart.edu (617) 879-7815 Tower 200
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Rivero Kenny krivero@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Clark Kerry kclark7631@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523

Pages