Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Ploss Desiree dploss@massart.edu (617) 879-7931 Tower 309
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Residence Tower 401A
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Dicicco Domenic ddicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Cecere Donna-Marie donnamarie.cecere@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
Rivera Eduardo erivera@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Demaso Edward edemaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7884 Tower 803
Coffey Edward ecoffey@massart.edu (617) 879-7902 Tower 804
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Buckholtz Elaine ebuckholtz@massart.edu (617) 879-7475 North 172
White Elena ewhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7527 Kennedy 250
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Dicicco Elizabeth edicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7710 Kennedy 230
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Atterbury Elizabeth esatterbury@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Schneider Elizabeth ejschneider@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Shapiro Ellen eshapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7589 Tower 541
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Carr Ellen ecarr@massart.edu (617) 879-7067 Tower 1110
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Rosa Enrique erosa@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Puccio Obrien Erica epobrien@massart.edu (617) 879-7716 Kennedy 230
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 Residence Tower 406A
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Teycer Faith fteycer@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Scott Felicia fdscott@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Tower 401
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 1009
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL

Pages