Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 Artists Residence 1FL
Rios Cilicia crios@massart.edu (617) 879-7022 Tower 1108
Leclair Claudia cascrizzi@massart.edu (617) 879-7861 Kennedy 230
Ellyin Claudine cellyin@massart.edu (617) 879-7939 Tower 200
Baclawski Clint clint.baclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7293 Tower 302
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 Artists Residence 1FL
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu
Corcoran Corey corey.corcoran@massart.edu (617) 879-7239 Artists Residence 1FL
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Ryan Cory cryan699@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Wilson Courtney cwilson24@massart.edu (617) 879-7751 Kennedy 203
Evans Craig cevans@massart.edu (617) 879-7932 Tower 401
Mann Curtis camann@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
DiNatale Dana dadinatale@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Mueller Dana dmueller@massart.edu
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Collings Daniel dcollings@massart.edu (617) 879-7730 Tower 312
Boardman Daniel dbboardman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Rowe Daniel djrowe@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Vlahos Daniel dcvlahos@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Serig Daniel dserig@massart.edu (617) 879-7549 Tower 301
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Sangalang Danielle dsangalang@massart.edu (617) 879-7105 Tower 13FL
Licitra Danielle dlicitra@massart.edu (617) 879-5104 Kennedy 230
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 Design Media Center 008
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Cole Darren dacole@massart.edu
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Hilliard David dhilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Carder David dcarder@massart.edu (617) 879-7177 Tower 401
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Residence Tower 406B
Pepper Deborah dpepper@massart.edu (617) 879-7842 Tower 4FL
Wheeler Deborah Todd dtoddwheeler@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 280
San Debra dsan@massart.edu (617) 879-7586 Tower 520
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Luis Deonarte dluis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Wilson Derek dwilson487@massart.edu (617) 879-7220 Kennedy 230
Lewis Derek dlewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7850 Tower 805
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600

Pages