Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Ryan Robert rryan244@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 Design Media Center 008
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Wiseman Robin rwiseman@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Stardrum Ruby rstardrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Santos Rudis rsantos@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 Artists Residence 1FL
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Carbone Ryan rcarbone@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Mulvey Ryan rmulvey@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cureton Sabrina scureton@massart.edu (617) 879-7901 Tower 804
Dolph Sam sam.dolph@massart.edu (617) 879-7875 Tower 803
Fields Samantha srfields@massart.edu
Batchelor Samuel sbatchelor@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu
Antoshak Santina santoshak@massart.edu (617) 879-7002 Tower 811
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 Residence Tower 403A
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Alario Scott saalario@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Ryan Shawn shawn.ryan@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 Artists Residence 1FL
Yen Shou-Chih syen@massart.edu (617) 879-7591 Tower 541
Duchicela Shylah sduchicela@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Benn Siri sbenn@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 Artists Residence 1FL
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 Residence Tower 404b
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages