Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Gamache Brett bxgamache@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Sirman Brian bsirman@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Papciak Bryan bpapciak@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Robinson Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 South 102
Cunningham Bryce bcunningham@massart.edu (617) 879-7829 Tower 806
Pereira Caitlin cpereira@massart.edu (617) 879-7120 Tower 13FL
Brooks Candace cabrooks@massart.edu
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7382 South 207
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Owens Carl cowens@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 South 102
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu Kennedy 201
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Dine Carol cdine@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
Coelho Catarina ccoelho@massart.edu (617) 879-7506 East 201
Duke Catherine ceduke@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Kehoe Catherine ckehoe@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Rosenbaum Chana crosenbaum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230
Ortiz Chandra cdortiz@massart.edu (617) 879-7122 Artists Residence 1FL
Parkman Charbra cparkman@massart.edu (617) 879-5103 Artists Residence
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Marshall Charlie cmarshall@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Clark Cheryl cclark@massart.edu (617) 879-7605 Tower 525
Colvard Chico ccolvard@massart.edu
Welch Chloe czaug@massart.edu (617) 879-7337 South 102
Cangardel Chloe ccangardel@massart.edu
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Restrepo Christian crestrepo@massart.edu (617) 879-7830 Tower 641
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7116 Tower 13Fl
Vitale Christine cvitale@massart.edu (617) 879-7587 Tower 519
Thibodeau Christopher cthibodeau@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 South 207
Sutton Christopher csutton20@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 525
Watts Christopher cgwatts@massart.edu (617) 879-7463 Collins 105
Bakriges Christopher cbakriges@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 South 102
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Leclair Claudia cascrizzi@massart.edu (617) 879-7861 Kennedy 230
Ellyin Claudine cellyin@massart.edu (617) 879-7939 Tower 404A
Baclawski Clint clint.baclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7293 Tower 302
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 South 102
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu

Pages