Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514
D'onofrio Bernard bdonofrio@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Dejesus Bernardo bdejesus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107A
Strohm Bethany bfstrohm@massart.edu (617) 879-7171 Tower 1102
Coleman Blake bcoleman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Bailey Brenda bbailey@massart.edu (617) 879-7207 Kennedy 230
Gamache Brett bxgamache@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Sirman Brian bsirman@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Papciak Bryan bpapciak@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Robinson Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 Artists Residence 1FL
Cunningham Bryce bcunningham@massart.edu (617) 879-7829 Tower 806
Pereira Caitlin cpereira@massart.edu (617) 879-7120 Tower 13FL
Brooks Candace cabrooks@massart.edu
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7382 Residence Tower 406A
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Owens Carl cowens@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 Artists Residence 1FL
Fink Carli cfink@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu Kennedy 201
Dine Carol cdine@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
Coelho Catarina ccoelho@massart.edu (617) 879-7506 East 201
Kehoe Catherine ckehoe@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Duke Catherine ceduke@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Rosenbaum Chana crosenbaum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230
Ortiz Chandra cdortiz@massart.edu (617) 879-7122 Tower 1102
Parkman Charbra cparkman@massart.edu (617) 879-5103 Artists Residence
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Marshall Charlie cmarshall@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Clark Cheryl cclark@massart.edu (617) 879-7605 Tower 525
Colvard Chico ccolvard@massart.edu
Cangardel Chloe ccangardel@massart.edu
Welch Chloe czaug@massart.edu (617) 879-7337 Design Media Center 008
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Restrepo Christian crestrepo@massart.edu (617) 879-7830 Tower 641
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7116 Tower 13Fl
Vitale Christine cvitale@massart.edu (617) 879-7587 Tower 519
Bakriges Christopher cbakriges@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Sutton Christopher csutton20@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 525
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Watts Christopher cgwatts@massart.edu (617) 879-7463 Collins 105
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 Artists Residence 1FL

Pages