Skip to main content

You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Furniture Design Certificate Program Director
-
AlMeyer@massart.edu
Meyer, Annie
Visiting Lecturer
-
almeyer@massart.edu
Mezzacappa, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7959
ecmezzacappa@massart.edu
Miebach, Nathalie
Visiting Lecturer
North 380
-
njmiebach@massart.edu
Miller, Helen
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
hmiller@massart.edu
Mistark, Peter
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
pmistark@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7161
kmohammadi@massart.edu
Mokewete, Killion
Visiting Lecturer
-
hmokwete@massart.edu
Molife, Brenda
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7376
bmolife@massart.edu
Monaghan, Shawn
Supporting Manager
Kennedy 1FL
(781) 434-9832
shawn.monaghan@sodexo.com
Visiting Lecturer
-
South 303
(617) 879-7400
emonovich@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7490
mmonteith@massart.edu
Montero, Luchiano
Program Coordinator, Student Engagement
617-879-7934
lmontero@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
East 120
(617) 879-7441
ymoon@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7308
eamooney@massart.edu
Professor
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7500
cpmoore@massart.edu
Moreton, Ellie
Accountant V
Tower 804
(617) 879-7904
emoreton@massart.edu
Morris, Katy
Content Producer
(508) 521-9318
kmorris1839@massart.edu
Morrison, Rebecca
Graduate Programs Marketing Coordinator / Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7181
ramorrison@massart.edu
Morrison, Amy
Visiting Lecturer
South 106
(617) 879-7550
amorrison@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7480
dmoser@massart.edu
Moses, Jennifer
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
jmoses1900@massart.edu
Mouyis, Ana
Assistant Professor
T731
617-879-7749
amouyis@massart.edu
Mroczek, Andrew
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
amroczek@massart.edu
Mudge, Gina
Associate Director of Campus and External Student Exhibitions
South 103
(617) 879-7710
gmmudge@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
rmurphy@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
mmurphy1876@massart.edu
Murry, Scott
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
smurry@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
cmuskat@massart.edu
Myers, Louise
Professor
Tower 516
-
lmyers@massart.edu
Naughton, Laurie
Foundation Controller
(617) 879-7026
lnaughton@massart.edu
Nava, Saul
Assistant Professor
Tower 516
(617) 879-7602
snava@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
enhammond@massart.edu
Ngesina, Uchenna
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
ungesina@massart.edu
Nguyen, Khue
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
knguyen74@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
jnies@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7585
dnolta@massart.edu
Nomad, Michael
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
mnomad@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
South 106
-
aanorman@massart.edu
Nowlin, Jeffrey
Visiting Lecturer
South 106
(617) 879-7550
jnnowlin@massart.edu
O'Connor, Patrick
Assist Vice President/CIO
Tower 305
(617) 879-7878
poconnor@massart.edu
O'Donoghue, Evelyn
Office Coordinator of Capstone Management
Artists’ Residence 120
(617) 879-5103
eodonoghue@cocm.com
O'Donoghue, Joseph
Electrician
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jodonoghue@massart.edu
O'Malley, Marjorie
VP Advancement/Ex Dir Found
(617) 879-7045
momalley@massart.edu
Occil, Sandy
Collaborative Business Services Assistant
617-879-7138
soccil@colleges-fenway.org
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
kodenwald@massart.edu
Oliveira, Julie
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
joliveira1898@massart.edu
Olivo, Pablo
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
polivo@massart.edu
Ordonia, Leah
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
lfordonia@massart.edu
Ormaza, Juan
Professor
(617) 879-7385
jormaza@massart.edu

Pages