Skip to main content

You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Linse, Greg
Artward Bound Digital Media Designer and Online Learning Coordinator
Tower 1102
(617) 879-7183
gllinse@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
bslittle@massart.edu
Associate Professor
-
lliu@massart.edu
Lizardo, Roberto
Maintainer 1
-
rlizardo1552@massart.edu
Lizardo, Rodney
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rlizardo@massart.edu
Loik, Jason
Visiting Lecturer
Collins CB-7
-
jrloik@massart.edu
Lombardi, Richard
Skilled Laborer
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
Professor
Collins 206
(617) 879-7491
jlongacre@massart.edu
Lopes, Frederick
Maintainer II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
flopes@massart.edu
Lopez Correa, Marisol
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mlcorrea@massart.edu
Ludanova, Lana
Director of Enterprise Applications & Integration
Tower 803
(617) 879-7043
lludanova@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
jmluke@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7583
jlukitsh@massart.edu
Lumbres, Christine
HR Generalist
Tower 806
-
clumbres@massart.edu
MacDonald, Cailigh
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
cbmacdonald189@massart.edu
MacNeil, Colin
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
cmacneil523@massart.edu
MacNeil, Heatherjean
Adjunct Faculty - Visiting Lecturer
-
hmacneil@massart.edu
MacPherson, Reid
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7381
rmmacpherson@massart.edu
Main Bursar, Contact
Administrative
Tower 804
(617) 879-7900
bursar@massart.edu
Maki, Margaret (Peggy)
Staff Associate
(617) 879-7841
mmaki@massart.edu
Maladore, Allison
Director of Community Health and Wellness
Kennedy 2FL
-
amaladore@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
rjmaloney@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7306
namancini@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Kennedy 618
-
smandle@massart.edu
Markie, Ben
Supporting Manager
Kennedy 1FL
(607) 624-5975
ben.markie@sodexo.com
Professor, Director Sustainability Minor
(617) 879-7386
jmarsching@massart.edu
Masarani, Hussein Al
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
hmasarani@massart.edu
Associate Provost and Dean of Faculty
Tower 301
(617) 879-7691
jmason@massart.edu
Mason, Suzy
Senior Director, Operations and Collaborative Services
(617) 879-7132
smason@colleges-fenway.org
Adjunct Professor
East 120
(617) 879-7500
rmatthei@massart.edu
Maxwell, Carrolee
Assistant Director
Tower 804
(617) 879-7903
cmaxwell@massart.edu
Mboup, Khadija
Assistant Director, Global Education Opportunities (GEO) Center
617-879-7138
kmboup@colleges-fenway.org
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 608
(617) 879-7749
nmccarthy@massart.edu
McCormick, Erin
Residence Hall Director, Smith Hall
(617) 879-5240
emccormick@massart.edu
McDaid, James
Executive Director
(617) 879-7960
jmcdaid@massart.edu
McDonald, John
Director of Business Operations
(617) 879-7897
jmcdonald@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
cmcgill@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
rrmcgill@massart.edu
McLean, Yolanda
Administrative Assistant II
617-879-7650
ymclean@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jmcleod@massart.edu
Studio Manager - Fibers
North 380
(617) 879-7456
smcneil@massart.edu
McNulty, Marc
Director of Client Services
Tower 312
(617) 879-7730
marc.mcnulty@massart.edu
Professor, Photography MFA Program Coordinator
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7466
lmcphee@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
kmcquillen@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
greg.mencoff@massart.edu
Mendez-Diez, Susan
Web Catalog/Scheduling
(617) 879-7169
smendezdiez@massart.edu
Mendez-Ortiz, Chandra
Executive Director
Tower 1102
(617) 879-7122
cdortiz@massart.edu
Mendez-Ortiz, Cecilia
Executive Director
(617) 879-7331
cimendez@massart.edu
Mentuck, Jeff
Studio Manager - Glass
-
jjmentuck@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 418
(617) 879-7749
tmetz@massart.edu

Pages