Skip to main content

You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7743
jhart@massart.edu
Hartl, Kenneth
Studio Manager
East 1FL
(617) 879-7919
khartl@massart.edu
Hartman, Christina
Circulation / Computer Lab Manager
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7106
chartman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
sjhartman@massart.edu
Harvey, Austin
Youth Programs Coordinator
(617) 879-7170
apharvey@massart.edu
Healy, Robert
Staff Assistant
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rhealy@massart.edu
Hedglin, Wesley
Staff Assistant
-
whedglin@massart.edu
Heiden, Peter
Enterprise Applications and Integration Developer
Tower 803
(617) 879-7819
pheiden@massart.edu
Heintz-Perkins, Kristen
Director/Institutional Grants
(617) 879-7013
kheintz-perkins@massart.edu
Henniger, Evanice
Payroll Director
(617) 879-7917
ehenniger@massart.edu
Hernandez, John
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
jhernandez977@massart.edu
Hernandez, Oscar
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ohernandez@massart.edu
Professor
-
East 201
(617) 879-7508
nhershey@massart.edu
Higgins, Isabelle
Program Associate
(617) 879-7341
imhiggins@massart.edu
Hilton, Candis
Admin Assistant II
(617) 879-7600
chilton@massart.edu
Professor
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7501
mhincman@massart.edu
Hines, Samantha
Coordinator of Student Accessibility
-
shines@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
gerry.hoag@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
sehodara@massart.edu
Hoff, Joel
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
jhoff@massart.edu
Hoff, Sarah
Assistant Registrar
Tower 801
(617) 879-7273
sbhoff@massart.edu
Hoffend, Derek
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
ddhoffend@massart.edu
Hogan, Michael
Associate Director of Visitor Experience
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7230
mhogan@massart.edu
Hohn, Hubert
Director of Technology for Teaching and Learning
Tower 724
(617) 879-7289
hhohn@massart.edu
Holland, Amy
Study Abroad Adviser
(508) 318-8693
aholland@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7384
marc.holland@massart.edu
Holmes, Ekua
Associate Director
(617) 879-7364
eholmes@massart.edu
Hone, Brian
Curator of Education
(617) 879-7336
bhone@massart.edu
Hopkins, Kenneth
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu
Hou, Boyang
Visiting Lecturer
-
bhou@massart.edu
Howse, William (Yogi)
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
wehowse@massart.edu
Hufford, Matt
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
mhufford@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7749
kmhughes@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
bishikura@massart.edu
Jackson, Carolyn
Administrative Assistant I
(617) 879-7330
cjackson@massart.edu
Fine Arts 3D Graduate Program Coordinator
South 303
(617) 879-7400
wwjacob@massart.edu
Jakielski, Janice
Visiting Lecturer
-
jjakieiski@massart.edu
Jampel, Sophie
Assistant Director of College and Visiting Events
(617) 879-7934
sjampel@massart.edu
Jarmman, Grace
Accountant V
(617) 879-7892
gjarmman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
jjean517@massart.edu
Jean-Baptiste, Yvon
Custodial Area Supervisor
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu
Jeffers, Michael
Director, Sport and Recreation
617-879-7138
mjeffers@colleges-fenway.org
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
sejenkins@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
arjennings@massart.edu
Jereb, Maura
Visiting Lecturer
South 106
-
mjjereb@massart.edu
Jimenez, Marvin
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
mjimenez703@massart.edu
Johnson, Robert
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rjohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Stephen
Maintainer II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
sjohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Kristen
Assistant Director/Training Director
(617) 879-7762
kjohnson@massart.edu
Jones, Kenlyn
Assistant Professor
Tower 647
(617) 879-7673
kjones@massart.edu

Pages