Skip to main content

You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Visiting Lecturer
-
gcollinsfernand@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
-
ccolvard@massart.edu
Connelly, John
Skilled Laborer
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jjconnelly@massart.edu
Connelly, Joseph
Assistant Director Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7933
jconnelly@massart.edu
Connor, Steven
Deputy Chief Of Police
Tower 200
(617) 879-7803
sconnor@massart.edu
Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7471
mconnors@massart.edu
Conroy, Rosemary
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
rconroy@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
gscook@massart.edu
Coppes, Amante
MAICEI@MassArt Program Coordinator
(617) 879-7280
acoppes@massart.edu
Coppolino, Kathryn
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
kncoppolino@massart.edu
Corcoran, Corey
Associate Director
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7239
corey.corcoran@massart.edu
Cordova, David
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dcordova@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
tcorrell@massart.edu
Costello, Michael
Carpenter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mcostello@massart.edu
Costello, Jamie
Associate VP/Dean of Students
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7703
jamie.costello@massart.edu
Cote, Marissa
Admissions Counselor
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7229
mecote@massart.edu
Coyne, Stephen
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
scoyne@massart.edu
Crafts, Deborah
Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dcrafts@massart.edu
Crane Dempsey, Julia
Director of Annual Giving
(617) 879-7011
jcrane@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
fjcriscione@massart.edu
Cronin, Megan
Assist Director of Alumni
(617) 879-7020
mkcronin@massart.edu
Croquer, Luis
Visiting Lecturer
-
lcroquer@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
accueva@massart.edu
Cusack, Timothy
Assistant Director of Student Development
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7711
tcusack@massart.edu
Visiting Professor
(617) 879-7292
vjdentremont@massart.edu
D'Schoto, Corinna
Visiting Lecturer
Collins CB-7
-
crdschoto@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
vdale@massart.edu
Professor and Program Area Chair for Studio Foundation Advising
(617) 879-7559
jmdavis@massart.edu
Davis, Erin
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
eadavis@massart.edu
Davis, Taylor
Professor
(617) 879-7379
tdavis@massart.edu
Dawson, Schuyler
Administrative and Special Projects Coordinator
Tower 11th Floor
(617) 879-7046
stdawson@massart.edu
De Musis, Emanuela
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
edemusis@massart.edu
Dean, Lucas
Director of Purchasing & Procurement
(617) 879-7935
ldean@massart.edu
Dejesus, Bernardo
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
bdejesus@massart.edu
Delmoral, Juan
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jdelmoral@massart.edu
Associate Professor
South 107
-
edeluca@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 512
(617) 879-7600
kristian.demary@massart.edu
Dennis, Maddie
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
mkdennis@massart.edu
Diaz, Ryan
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
rdiaz@massart.edu
Diaz, Luis
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ldiaz@massart.edu
Diaz, Wendy
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
wdiaz@massart.edu
Diaz-Contreras, Jorge
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu
Didick, Richard
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rdidick@massart.edu
Dillon, Patrick
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
pdillon@massart.edu
DiStefano, John
Professor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jdistefano@massart.edu
Dolph, Sam
System Administrator
Tower 803
(617) 879-7875
sam.dolph@massart.edu
Dore, Andrew
Director of Housing and Residence Life
(617)879-5104
andrew.dore@massart.edu
Doucette, Joseph
Project and Operations Manager
(617) 879-7165
joe.doucette@massart.edu
Drum, Reid
Studio Manager - Sculpture
Collins Basement
(617) 879-7447
rdrum@massart.edu
Dube, Dee
Residence Hall Director
(617) 879-5106
ddube1464@massart.edu

Pages