Skip to main content

Colleges of the Fenway

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
O'Connor Allison acoconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7134 Smith Hall
Bozin Annabelle abozin@massart.edu (617) 879-7130 Smith Hall
Sears Bryan bsears@massart.edu (617) 879-7137 Smith Hall
Pepper Deborah dpepper@massart.edu (617) 879-7842 Smith Hall
Bosselman Jennifer jbosselman@massart.edu Smith Hall
Taney Marc mtaney@massart.edu (617) 879-7136 Smith Hall
Fahrner Raymond rfahrner@massart.edu (617) 879-7135 Smith Hall
Bacon Rebecca rbacon@massart.edu Smith Hall
Matos Stephanie smatos578@massart.edu (617) 879-7133 Smith Hall
Baclawski Tasha tbaclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7131 Smith Hall