Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Colleges of the Fenway

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Baclawski, Tasha
Senior Director Communications
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7131
tbaclawski@colleges-fenway.org
Bacon, Rebecca
Director GEO Center
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
-
rbacon@colleges-fenway.org
Bozin, Annabelle
Office Manager
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7130
abozin@colleges-fenway.org
Malmberg, Mike
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
-
mmalmberg@colleges-fenway.org
Mason, Suzy
Senior Director Collaborative Business
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7132
O'Connor, Allison
Director of Academic Programs
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7134
acoconnor@colleges-fenway.org
Otero, Carla
Co-Director of Performing Arts
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7138
cotero@massart.edu
Ramsbottom, Claire
Executive Director
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7138
cramsbottom@colleges-fenway.org
Sears, Bryan
Director Emergency Management
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7137
bsears@colleges-fenway.org
Taney, Marc
Intramurals/Recreational Sport
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7136
mtaney@colleges-fenway.org
Upton, Douglas
Assistant Director, Global Education Opportunities (GEO) Center
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
-
dupton@colleges-fenway.org
Young, Kristen
Co-Director of Performing Arts
Colleges of the Fenway
Smith Hall
(617) 879-7138
kyoung973@massart.edu