Skip to main content

Colleges of the Fenway

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Baclawski Tasha tbaclawski@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7131 Smith Hall
Bacon Rebecca rbacon@colleges-fenway.org Smith Hall
Bozin Annabelle abozin@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7130 Smith Hall
Fahrner Raymond rfahrner@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7135 Smith Hall
Malmberg Mike mmalmberg@colleges-fenway.org Smith Hall
Matos Stephanie smatos@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7133 Smith Hall
O'Connor Allison acoconnor@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7134 Smith Hall
Pepper Deborah dpepper@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7132 Smith Hall
Ramsbottom Claire cramsbottom@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7138 Smith Hall
Sears Bryan bsears@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7137 Smith Hall
Taney Marc mtaney@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7136 Smith Hall
Upton Douglas dupton@colleges-fenway.org Smith Hall