Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

President, Office of the

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Kilson-Page, Jennifer
Consultant for Diversity Init.
President, Office of the
Tower 1100
-
Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu
Nelson, David
President
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7100
nelson@massart.edu
Palmisano, Alexandra
Administrative Assistant
President, Office of the
Tower 11
(617) 879-7046
agpalmisano@massart.edu
Russell, Katherine
Director Internal Operations
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7074
krussell@massart.edu
Segat, Susana
Chief of Staff
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7073
ssegat@massart.edu
Westerlind, Katherine
Executive Assistant
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7077
kwesterlind@massart.edu
Yarbrough, Gina
General Counsel
President, Office of the
Tower 1103
(617) 879-7042
gyarbrough@massart.edu