Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

President, Office of the

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Chapman, Alisa
Executive Director Compliance
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7052
achapman@massart.edu
Kilson-Page, Jennifer
Consultant for Diversity Initiatives
President, Office of the
Tower 1100
-
Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu
Palmisano, Alexandra
Administrative Assistant
President, Office of the
Tower 11
(617) 879-7046
agpalmisano@massart.edu
Pinder, Kymberly
Acting President
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7100
knpinder@massart.edu
Russell, Katherine
Director Internal Operations
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7074
krussell@massart.edu
Segat, Susana
Chief of Staff
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7073
ssegat@massart.edu
Westerlind, Katherine
Executive Assistant
President, Office of the
Tower 11FL
(617) 879-7077
kwesterlind@massart.edu
Yarbrough, Gina
General Counsel
President, Office of the
Tower 1103
(617) 879-7042
gyarbrough@massart.edu