Skip to main content

Artward Bound

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Carr, Leigh
Contract Employee
Artward Bound
Tower 1101
-
lcarr@massart.edu
Hargrove, Jr., Sean
Contract Employee
Artward Bound
Design Media Center 316
-
shargrove@massart.edu
Nelson, Quanyun
Contract Employee
Artward Bound
Tower D316
(617) 879-7124
qnelson@massart.edu
Ortiz, Chandra
Director
Artward Bound
Tower 1102
(617) 879-7122
cdortiz@massart.edu
Strohm, Bethany
Program Manager
Artward Bound
Tower 1102
(617) 879-7124
bfstrohm@massart.edu
Tamura, Eiji
Contract Employee
Artward Bound
Tower 1101
-
etamura@massart.edu