Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

Read the response and updates to COVID-19 at massart.edu/coronavirus.

Center for Art and Community Partnerships

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Aiello, Michael
Temp
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
-
mdaiello@massart.edu
Dassardo-Cooper, Lucilda
CEI Coordinator
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
-
lldassardo-cooper@massart.edu
Fennell, Joseph
Commonwealth Corps, sparc! the ArtMobile Program Coordinator
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
-
jafennell@massart.edu
Higgins, Isabelle
Program Associate
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
(617) 879-7341
imhiggins@massart.edu
Holmes, Ekua
Associate Director
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
(617) 879-7364
eholmes@massart.edu
Jackson, Carolyn
Administrative Assistant I
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
(617) 879-7330
cjackson@massart.edu
Mendez, Cecilia
Director
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
(617) 879-7331
cimendez@massart.edu
Morris, Lewis
Teaching Artist in Residence
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
(617) 879-7049
lrmorris@massart.edu
White, Elena
Associate Director
Center for Art and Community Partnerships
Kennedy 250
(617) 879-7527
ewhite@massart.edu