Skip to main content

Center for Art and Community Partnerships

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Fennell Joseph jafennell@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Lapaix Iris ilapaix@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Mood Navid nmood@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
White Elena ewhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7527 Kennedy 250