Skip to main content

Housing and Residence Life

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Briggs, Edwin
Facilities Supervisor
Housing and Residence Life
Artists Residence 120
(617) 879-5107
ebriggs@cocm.com
Dore, Andrew
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Housing and Residence Life
Kennedy 245
(617)879-5104
andrew.dore@massart.edu
Dube, Dee
Residence Hall Director
Housing and Residence Life
Treehouse 307
(617) 879-5106
ddube1464@massart.edu
Grande, Joe
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
Housing and Residence Life
Artists' Residence 114
(617) 879-7752
jgrande@massart.edu
McCormick, Erin
Residence Hall Director, Smith Hall
Housing and Residence Life
Smith Hall
(617) 879-5240
emccormick@massart.edu
O'Donoghue, Evelyn
Office Coordinator of Capstone Management
Housing and Residence Life
Artists’ Residence 120
(617) 879-5103
eodonoghue@cocm.com
Parkman, Charbra
Director of Capstone Management
Housing and Residence Life
Artists' Residence 120
(617) 879-5103
cparkman@cocm.com
Sherman, Nathan
Housing Coordinator
Housing and Residence Life
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7750
nsherman@massart.edu