Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Admissions

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Aguirre, Sam
Associate Director Enrollment
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7203
saguirre@massart.edu
Bolles, Jon
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1Fl
(617) 879-7680
jbolles@massart.edu
Cho, Stella
Administrative Assistant I
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7206
smcho@massart.edu
Corcoran, Corey
Associate Director
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7239
corey.corcoran@massart.edu
Decoteau, Carl
Administrative Assistant II
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7233
cdecoteau@massart.edu
Gallagher, Shannon
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7231
sagallagher@massart.edu
Gonzalez, Bryana
Staff Assistant/Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7205
bsrobinson@massart.edu
Grenier, Gina
Associate Director
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7279
gccura@massart.edu
Palencia, Coleen
Administrative Assistant II
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7228
crpalencia@massart.edu
Payzant, Marcus
Staff Assistant/Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7204
mpayzant@massart.edu
Petersen, Stacy
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Operations
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7238
smpetersen@massart.edu
Polanco-Pena, Lydia
Director of Operations
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7230
lpolancopena@massart.edu
Recinos, Jennifer
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7227
jrecinos@massart.edu
Wilshusen, Lauren
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu