Skip to main content

Admissions

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Aguirre, Sam
Associate Director - Enrollment Technology
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7203
saguirre@massart.edu
Bolles, Jon
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7680
jbolles@massart.edu
Carroccino, Ryan
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7227
rmcarroccino@massart.edu
Corcoran, Corey
Associate Director
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7239
corey.corcoran@massart.edu
Cote, Marissa
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7229
mecote@massart.edu
Gallagher, Shannon
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7231
sagallagher@massart.edu
Grenier, Gina
Director of Admissions
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7279
ggrenier@massart.edu
Hogan, Michael
Associate Director of Visitor Experience
Admissions
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7230
mhogan@massart.edu
Joubert, Andrew
Admissions Office and Engagement Coordinator
Admissions
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7205
amjoubert@massart.edu
Palencia, Coleen
Enrollment Technology and Operations Manager
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7228
crpalencia@massart.edu
Payzant, Marcus
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7204
mpayzant@massart.edu
Petersen Domurat, Stacy
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Operations
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7238
smpetersen@massart.edu
Prasan-Hanna, Anagha
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7232
aprasan@massart.edu
Wilshusen, Lauren
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu