Skip to main content

Admissions

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Corcoran Corey corey.corcoran@massart.edu (617) 879-7239 Artists Residence 1FL
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 Artists Residence 1FL
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 Artists Residence 1FL
O'Neill Lauren loneill@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 Artists Residence 1FL
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 Artists Residence 1FL
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 Artists Residence 1FL
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 Artists Residence 1FL
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 Artists Residence 1FL
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Robinson Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 Artists Residence 1FL
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 Artists Residence 1FL
Stearns Andrew ajstearns@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 Artists Residence 1FL
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 Artists Residence 1FL
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 Artists Residence 1FL