Skip to main content

Admissions

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Corcoran Corey corey.corcoran@massart.edu (617) 879-7239 South 102
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 South 102
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 South 102
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 South 102
O'Neill Lauren loneill@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 South 102
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 South 102
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 South 102
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 South 102
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 South 102
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 South 102
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 South 102
Robinson Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 South 102
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 South 102
Stearns Andrew ajstearns@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 South 102
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 South 102
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 South 102