Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Admissions

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Aguirre, Sam
Associate Director Enrollment
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7203
saguirre@massart.edu
Bolles, Jon
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1Fl
(617) 879-7680
jbolles@massart.edu
Cho, Stella
Administrative Assistant I
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7206
smcho@massart.edu
Corcoran, Corey
Assistant Director
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7239
corey.corcoran@massart.edu
Decoteau, Carl
Administrative Assistant II
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7233
cdecoteau@massart.edu
Gonzalez, Bryana
Staff Assistant/Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7205
bsrobinson@massart.edu
Grenier, Gina
Assistant Director
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7279
gccura@massart.edu
Palencia, Coleen
Administrative Assistant II
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7228
crpalencia@massart.edu
Payzant, Marcus
Staff Assistant/Counselor
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7204
mpayzant@massart.edu
Petersen, Stacy
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Operations
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7238
smpetersen@massart.edu
Polanco-Pena, Lydia
Director of Operations
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7230
lpolancopena@massart.edu
Recinos, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant I
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7227
jrecinos@massart.edu
Wilshusen, Lauren
Director of Admissions
Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu