Skip to main content

Professional and Continuing Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Ahmad Kamal kahmad@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Anderson Maya mlanderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7202 Tower 401
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
DiNatale Dana dadinatale@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
Jackson Marie mtjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Tower 401
Jaquith Diane dbjaquith@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Loren Hill Janet jhill@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Artists Residence 1FL
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Meyer Annie almeyer@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 606
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Tibbets Lynn lynntibbets@massart.edu (617) 879-7126 Tower 401