Skip to main content

Professional and Continuing Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
DiNatale Dana dadinatale@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Jansen Trintje tjansen@massart.edu
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Stein Anne Marie astein@massart.edu (617) 879-7161 Tower 401