Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Professional and Continuing Education

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Ahmad, Kamal
Youth Programs Coordinator
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7170
kahmad@massart.edu
Anderson, Maya
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7202
mlanderson@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Professional and Continuing Education
-
alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Ciano, Patrick
Certificate Program Advisor
Professional and Continuing Education
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7200
pciano@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 609
(617) 879-7650
keith.cross@massart.edu
DiNatale, Dana
Youth Programs
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7174
dadinatale@massart.edu
Doucette, Joseph
Administrative Assistant II
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7165
joe.doucette@massart.edu
Hays, Hannah
k12- Summer Resident Advisor
Professional and Continuing Education
Residence Tower 1607
(617) 879-7174
hhays@massart.edu
Jackson, Marie
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7200
mtjackson@massart.edu
Jaquith, Diane
Visiting Lecturer
Professional and Continuing Education
Artists Residence 1FL
-
dbjaquith@massart.edu
Kennedy, Brenna
Staff
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7175
bmkennedy@massart.edu
Knight, Jackie
Records Administrator
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7164
jknight@massart.edu
Lebaron, Shanee
k12-Summer Resident Advisor
Professional and Continuing Education
Residence Tower 1508
(617) 879-7174
slebaron@massart.edu
Loren Hill, Janet
Youth Programs Coordinator
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7170
jhill@massart.edu
Mendez-Diez, Susan
Staff Assistant
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7169
smendezdiez@massart.edu
Nolan, Christine
Youth Programs Coordinator
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7170
chnolan@massart.edu
Reiser, Elizabeth
Director of Youth Services
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 401
(617) 879-7174
lrudnick@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Professional and Continuing Education
Tower 606
(617) 879-7650
asringler@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Professional and Continuing Education
-
mlsheridan@massart.edu
Fine Arts 3D
North 279
(617) 879-7500
dgsvoronos@massart.edu