Skip to main content

Graduate Programs

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Carder David dcarder@massart.edu (617) 879-7177 Artists Residence 1FL
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Artists Residence 1FL
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Residence Tower 1Fl
Plante Jenny jplante@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Artists Residence 1FL
Rivera Eduardo erivera@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Artists Residence 1FL
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Artists Residence 1FL