Skip to main content

Animation

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7689
lburke@massart.edu
Callanan, Gates
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
T731
(617) 879-7749
gjcallanan@massart.edu
Cowan, Elliot
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
(617) 879-7749
ecowan@massart.edu
Dennis, Maddie
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
T731
(617) 879-7749
mkdennis@massart.edu
Duggins, Peat
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
T731
(617) 879-7749
pduggins@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7659
sgentile@massart.edu
Hoffend, Derek
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
T731
(617) 879-7749
ddhoffend@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
arjennings@massart.edu
Keene, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Animation
T731
(617) 879-7749
ekeene@massart.edu
Lee, Calvin
Associate Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
cjlee@massart.edu
McLean, Yolanda
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
617-879-7650
ymclean@massart.edu
Mouyis, Ana
Assistant Professor
Animation
T731
617-879-7749
amouyis@massart.edu
Oliveira, Julie
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
joliveira1898@massart.edu
Ordonia, Leah
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
T731
(617) 879-7749
lfordonia@massart.edu
Parcival, Brian
Assistant Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7041
bpapciak@massart.edu
Quigley, Kathleen
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
T731
(617) 879-7749
kquigley@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7039
djrowe@massart.edu
Savje, Adam
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
Animation
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7295
asavje@massart.edu
Smith, Rebecca
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
(617) 879-7749
rdsmith@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Visiting Lecturer, Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7040
jstrauss@massart.edu
Wang, Peggy
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
Animation
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7031
pwang@massart.edu
Wiser, Jason
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
T731
(617) 879-7749
jiwiser@massart.edu