Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

Read the response and updates to COVID-19 at massart.edu/coronavirus.

Animation

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Barboza, Javier
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
jbarboza@massart.edu
Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7689
lburke@massart.edu
Cloud, Jamison
Administrative Assistant I
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7650
jacloud@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7188
jfried@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7659
sgentile@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
arjennings@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7038
hemorris@massart.edu
Papciak, Bryan
Assistant Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7041
bpapciak@massart.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
rrice@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7039
djrowe@massart.edu
Savje, Adam
Assistant Director
Animation
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7295
asavje@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7040
jstrauss@massart.edu
Wang, Peggy
Studio Manager
Animation
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7031
pwang@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Animation
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
jzammarchi@massart.edu