Skip to main content

Animation

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu Tower 731
Burke Leland lburke@massart.edu (617) 879-7689 Tower 731
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu (617) 879-7188 Tower 731
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Jennings Alan arjennings@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 731
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7038 Tower 731
Papciak Bryan bpapciak@massart.edu (617) 879-7041 Tower 731
Rice Reiko rrice@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Rowe Daniel djrowe@massart.edu (617) 879-7039 Tower 731
Savje Adam asavje@massart.edu (617) 879-7295 Tower 729A
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7040 Tower 731
Wang Peggy pwang@massart.edu 617-879-7031 Tower 729A
Zammarchi Julie jzammarchi@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731