Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

Read the response and updates to COVID-19 at massart.edu/coronavirus.

Fine Arts 3D

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Professor
Fine Arts 3D
East 109
(617) 879-7449
rbrown@massart.edu
Cassely, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant II
Fine Arts 3D
North 279
(617) 879-7500
jcassely@massart.edu
Drum, Reid
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 3D
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7447
rdrum@massart.edu
Evonuk, Peter
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 3D
North 279
(617) 879-7464
pevonuk@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jegluck@massart.edu
Gothers, Thomas
Staff Assistant
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 205
(617) 879-7455
tgothers@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 3D
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
khampton@massart.edu
Hanson, Judith
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 3D
East 1FL
(617) 879-7919
judith.hanson@massart.edu
Hartl, Kenneth
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 3D
East 1FL
(617) 879-7919
khartl@massart.edu
Haszonics, Steven
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 3D
Hotshop GS
(617) 879-7459
shaszonics@massart.edu
Chair, Fine Arts 3D
Fine Arts 3D
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7501
mhincman@massart.edu
Klotz, Deborah
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7503
dpklotzparis@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jmcleod@massart.edu
Miebach, Nathalie
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Residence Tower 406B
-
njmiebach@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
hniswonger@massart.edu
Seidenath, Barbara
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
North 280
-
bseidenath@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fibers
-
jshereos@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
asrinivasan@massart.edu
Fine Arts 3D
Collins B-G7
(617) 879-7755
cstigliano@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 3D
North 380
(617) 879-7492
hwhite@massart.edu
Wu, Christine
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
-
chwu@massart.edu