Skip to main content

Fine Arts 3D

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Cassely Jacqueline jcassely@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 279
D'onofrio Bernard bdonofrio@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Drakeford Angela adrakeford@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Drum Reid rdrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7447 Collins Bmt
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
Rivero Kenny krivero@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7