Skip to main content

Fine Arts 3D

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Adams, Ellen
Studio Manager - Woodshop
Fine Arts 3D
East 1FL
-
eiadams@massart.edu
Booras, Geoff
Visiting Lecturer
Ceramics
Collins 205
-
gbooras@massart.edu
Cassely, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant II
Fine Arts 3D
North 279
(617) 879-7500
jcassely@massart.edu
Cobb, Emily
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 3D
North 380
-
ecobb@massart.edu
D'Schoto, Corinna
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Collins CB-7
-
crdschoto@massart.edu
Drum, Reid
Studio Manager - Sculpture
Fine Arts 3D
Collins Basement
(617) 879-7447
rdrum@massart.edu
Evonuk, Peter
Studio Manager - Sculpture & 3D Fabrication
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 106
(617) 879-7464
pevonuk@massart.edu
Gaitley, Julia
Studio Manager - Metals
Fine Arts 3D
-
jmgaitley@massart.eduS
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jegluck@massart.edu
Gothers, Thomas
Studio Manager - Ceramics
Ceramics
Collins 205
(617) 879-7455
tgothers@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Fine Arts 3D
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7035
khampton@massart.edu
Hartl, Kenneth
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 3D
East 1FL
(617) 879-7919
khartl@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 3D
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7501
mhincman@massart.edu
Fine Arts 3D Graduate Program Coordinator
Fine Arts 3D
South 303
(617) 879-7400
wwjacob@massart.edu
Klotz, Deborah
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7503
dpklotzparis@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Fibers
North 371a
(617) 879-7372
judith.leemann@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7500
mlevine@massart.edu
Loik, Jason
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Collins CB-7
-
jrloik@massart.edu
Professor
Ceramics
Collins 206
(617) 879-7491
jlongacre@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jmcleod@massart.edu
Studio Manager - Fibers
Fibers
North 380
(617) 879-7456
smcneil@massart.edu
Mentuck, Jeff
Studio Manager - Glass
Fine Arts 3D
Hotshop
-
jjmentuck@massart.edu
Furniture Design Certificate Program Director
Fine Arts 3D
Woodshop
-
AlMeyer@massart.edu
Meyer, Annie
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Woodshop
-
almeyer@massart.edu
Miebach, Nathalie
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
North 380
-
njmiebach@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7500
cpmoore@massart.edu
Professor
Ceramics
Collins 205
(617) 879-7454
bryterband@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fibers
-
jshereos@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
asrinivasan@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
Collins 105
-
clurrata@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 3D
North 380
(617) 879-7492
hwhite@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 3D
Woodshop
(617) 879-7919
chwu@massart.edu