Skip to main content

Academic Affairs

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Brock, Kyle
Assistant Director Academic Planning
Academic Affairs
Design Media Center 113
(617) 879-7241
kyle.brock@massart.edu
Dicicco, Elizabeth
Director of Campus & External Exhibitions
Academic Affairs
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7710
edicicco@massart.edu
Duvernay, Katie
Staff Associate
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7367
keduvernay@massart.edu
Glennon, Rose
Contractor
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
-
rglennon@massart.edu
Interim Provost, Dean of Faculty, Professor
Academic Affairs
Tower 643
(617) 879-7691
jmason@massart.edu
Plowman, Ernest
Associate Dean/Academic Administration
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7366
eplowman@massart.edu
Russell, Katherine
Director of Academic Operations
Academic Affairs
Tower 8FL
(617) 879-7375
krussell@massart.edu