Skip to main content

Academic Affairs

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Brock Kyle kyle.brock@massart.edu (617) 879-7241 Design Media Center 113
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Hansen Morgan mhansen@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Moriconi Erica emmoriconi@massart.edu Tower 301
Pinder Kymberly knpinder@massart.edu (617) 879-7365 Tower 301
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Serig Daniel dserig@massart.edu (617) 879-7549 Tower 301
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722