Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Academic Affairs

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Brock, Kyle
Assistant Director Academic Planning
Academic Affairs
Design Media Center 113
(617) 879-7241
kyle.brock@massart.edu
Duvernay, Katie
Staff Associate
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7367
keduvernay@massart.edu
Glennon, Rose
Director Academic Operations
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7375
rglennon@massart.edu
Korng, Paula
Administrative Assistant I
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7303
pkorng@massart.edu
Pinder, Kymberly
Provost/Vice President
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7365
knpinder@massart.edu
Plowman, Ernest
Associate Dean/Academic Administration
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7366
eplowman@massart.edu
Serig, Daniel
Associate Vice President
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7549
dserig@massart.edu
Wolflink, Fred
Associate Studio Director, New Technologies
Academic Affairs
Tower 722
(617) 879-7290
fwolflink@massart.edu