Skip to main content

Academic Affairs

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Bernard, Jameson
Administrative Support
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7303
jebernard@massart.edu
Brock, Kyle
Assistant Director Academic Planning
Academic Affairs
Design Media Center 113
(617) 879-7241
kyle.brock@massart.edu
Duvernay, Katie
Assistant to the Provost & Dean of Academic Administration
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7367
keduvernay@massart.edu
Glennon, Rose
Contractor
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
-
rglennon@massart.edu
Associate Provost and Dean of Faculty
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7691
jmason@massart.edu
Molife, Brenda
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7376
bmolife@massart.edu
Mudge, Gina
Associate Director of Campus and External Student Exhibitions
Academic Affairs
South 103
(617) 879-7710
gmmudge@massart.edu
Plowman, Ernest
Associate Dean/Academic Administration
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7366
eplowman@massart.edu
Russell, Katherine
Director of Academic Operations
Academic Affairs
Tower 301
(617) 879-7375
krussell@massart.edu
Zapotok, Adam
Studio Manager - Digital Maker Technologies
Academic Affairs
D113
(617) 879-7318
azapotok@massart.edu