Skip to main content

Library

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Bradshaw, Ruth
Cataloging Assistant
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7103
rbradshaw@massart.edu
Hartman, Christina
Circulation / Computer Lab Manager
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7106
chartman@massart.edu
LaVoice, Damian
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
Library
Tower 12FL
(617) 879-7113
dlavoice@massart.edu
Pereira, Caitlin
Visual Resources Director
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7120
cpereira@massart.edu
Reed, Gabrielle
Access Services Librarian
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7102
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
Resnik, Rachel
Librarian/Chair
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7115
rresnik@massart.edu
Riel, Kathryn
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7112
kriel@massart.edu
Sangalang, Danielle
Archivist & Records Manager
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7105
dsangalang@massart.edu
Sullivan, Denis
Technical Services Assistant
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7111
dsullivan@massart.edu
Sweeney, Abigail
Reserves Manager
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7104
asweeney@massart.edu
Wallace, Greg
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7108
greg.wallace@massart.edu