Skip to main content

Library

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7116 Tower 13Fl
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
Pereira Caitlin cpereira@massart.edu (617) 879-7120 Tower 13FL
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Sangalang Danielle dsangalang@massart.edu (617) 879-7105 Tower 13FL
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL