Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Library

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Bradshaw, Ruth
Library Assistant II
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7103
rbradshaw@massart.edu
Hartman, Christina
Circulation / Computer Lab Manager
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7106
chartman@massart.edu
Lavoice, Damian
ILL/Evening Circulation Super
Library
Tower 12FL
(617) 879-7113
dlavoice@massart.edu
Pereira, Caitlin
Visual Resources Director
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7120
cpereira@massart.edu
Reed, Gabrielle
Public Services Librarian
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7102
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
Resnik, Rachel
Technical Services Librarian
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7115
rresnik@massart.edu
Riel, Kathryn
Acquisitions Librarian
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7112
kriel@massart.edu
Sangalang, Danielle
MSCA Librarian
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7105
dsangalang@massart.edu
Sullivan, Denis
Cataloging/Technical Services
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7111
dsullivan@massart.edu
Sweeney, Abigail
Librarian-Serials/Reserves
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7104
Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu
Wallace, Greg
Librarian
Library
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7108
greg.wallace@massart.edu