Skip to main content

Curatorial Programs

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Zaug Chloe czaug@massart.edu (617) 879-7337 South 319
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 South 319
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 South 319
Azoti Mariah mpazoti@massart.edu (617) 879-7343 South 319
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 319
Antunes Blanc Michaela mantunesblanc@massart.edu South 319
Berinstein Nina nberinstein@massart.edu South 319
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 South 116
Nelson Savanna sjnelson@massart.edu South 205
Nelson Savanna sjnelson@massart.edu South 205