Skip to main content

Curatorial Programs

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 Design Media Center 008
Berinstein Nina nberinstein@massart.edu Design Media Center D008
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 Design Media Center 008
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 Design Media Center 008
Reback Michael mreback@massart.edu (617) 879-7333 South 102
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 Design Media Center 008
Welch Chloe czaug@massart.edu (617) 879-7337 Design Media Center 008