Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

MassArt Art Museum

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Azoti, Mariah
Museum Coordinator
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7343
mpazoti@massart.edu
Belsare, Mesma
Curator of Education
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7336
mbelsare@massart.edu
Gainfort, Robert
Chief Preparator
MassArt Art Museum
South 116
(617) 879-7338
rgainfort@massart.edu
Hanna, Darci
Assistant Curator
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7339
darci.hanna@massart.edu
Tung, Lisa
Executive Director
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7335
ltung@massart.edu
Zaug, Chloe
Associate Director
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7337
czaug@massart.edu