Skip to main content

MassArt Art Museum

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Chavarria, Emely
Education Administrator
MassArt Art Museum
617-879-7351
echavarria@massart.edu
Feasley, Joy
Exhibitions Manager
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7338
jafeasley@massart.edu
Gallagher, Erin
Student and Program Manager
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7349
egallagher@massart.edu
Hone, Brian
Curator of Education
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7336
bhone@massart.edu
Nguyen, Jennifer
Museum Coordinator
MassArt Art Museum
(617) 879-7339
jennguyen@massart.edu
Tung, Lisa
Executive Director
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7335
ltung@massart.edu
Zaug, Chloe
Associate Director
MassArt Art Museum
South 319
(617) 879-7337
czaug@massart.edu