Skip to main content

Liberal Arts

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Bakriges Christopher cbakriges@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Clark Cheryl cclark@massart.edu (617) 879-7605 Tower 525
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Colvard Chico ccolvard@massart.edu
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Dine Carol cdine@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Festa Angelika afesta@massart.edu Tower 510
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
San Debra dsan@massart.edu (617) 879-7586 Tower 520
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Sutton Christopher csutton20@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 525
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Vitale Christine cvitale@massart.edu (617) 879-7587 Tower 519