Skip to main content

Institutional Advancement

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1105
Caci Steven scaci@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Tibbets Lynn ltibbets@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Welty Abigail arwelty@massart.edu Tower 1105
Zhang Helen hzhang@massart.edu (617) 879-7014 Tower 1108