Skip to main content

Institutional Advancement

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Alsamsam, Dana
Annual Giving Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1108
(617) 879-7018
dalsamsam@massart.edu
Batyuk, Olga
Fundraising Events Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1108
(617) 879-7014
obatyuk@massart.edu
Calnan, Kathryn
Ex Director of Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1105
(617) 879-7012
kcalnan@massart.edu
Crane Dempsey, Julia
Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1108
(617) 879-7011
jcrane@massart.edu
Cronin, Megan
Assist Director of Alumni
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1108
(617) 879-7020
mkcronin@massart.edu
Currier, Kristen
Assistant of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1108
(617) 879-7018
klcurrier@massart.edu
Gillan, Darlene
Director Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1108
(617) 879-7050
dgillan@massart.edu
Heintz-Perkins, Kristen
Director/Institutional Grants
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1105
(617) 879-7013
kheintz-perkins@massart.edu
Lamoureux, Karla
Part-time Administrator
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1103
-
klamoureux@massart.edu
Naughton, Laurie
Foundation Controller
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1105
(617) 879-7026
lnaughton@massart.edu
Nguyen, Triet
Foundation Controller
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1105
-
tnguyen741@massart.edu
O'Malley, Marjorie
VP Advancement/Ex Dir Found
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1105
(617) 879-7045
momalley@massart.edu
Rios, Cilicia
Fundraising Events Manager
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1108
(617) 879-7022
crios@massart.edu
Sauer, John
Director Advancement Services
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1105
(617) 879-7832
jsauer@massart.edu
Soha, Patricia
Advancement Services Associate
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1105
(617) 879-7015
patricia.soha@massart.edu
Welty, Abigail
Assistant to the VP of Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Tower 1105
(617) 879-7024
arwelty@massart.edu