Skip to main content

Studio for Interrelated Media (SIM)

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Cole Darren dacole@massart.edu (617) 879-7361
Buckholtz Elaine ebuckholtz@massart.edu (617) 879-7475 North 172
Mezzacappa Elizabeth ecmezzacappa@massart.edu (617) 879-7959 Tower 739A
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu