Skip to main content

Studio for Interrelated Media (SIM)

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Buckholtz Elaine ebuckholtz@massart.edu (617) 879-7475 North 172
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Obando Juan juan.obando@massart.edu (617) 879-7496
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172