Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Technology

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Ashworth-King, K. John
Director of Client Services
Technology
Tower 313
(617) 879-7004
kashworth-king@massart.edu
Baclawski, Clint
Associate Director
Technology
Tower 302
(617) 879-7293
clint.baclawski@massart.edu
Brady, Michael
Network Engineer
Technology
Tower 803
(617) 879-7854
mbrady@massart.edu
Brinson, Randy
Network Systems Specialist
Technology
Tower 803
(617) 879-7857
rbrinson@massart.edu
Caso, Lisa
Staff Assistant
Technology
Tower 803
(617) 879-7862
lcaso@massart.edu
Collings, Daniel
Client Services Technician
Technology
Tower 312
(617) 879-7730
dcollings@massart.edu
Cunningham, Bryce
Information Security Officer
Technology
Tower 806
(617) 879-7829
bcunningham@massart.edu
Dolph, Sam
System Administrator
Technology
Tower 803
(617) 879-7875
sam.dolph@massart.edu
AV Manager
Technology
Tower 313
(617) 879-7294
aflackett@massart.edu
Gudapakkam, Mahesh
Web and Application Developer
Technology
Tower 803
(617) 879-7271
mjgudapakkam@massart.edu
Hohn, Hubert
Director of Technology for Teaching and Learning
Technology
Tower 724
(617) 879-7289
hhohn@massart.edu
LeWinter, Laurence
Systems Analyst
Technology
Tower 803
(617) 879-7871
llewinter@massart.edu
Ludanova, Lana
Director of Enterprise Applications & Integration
Technology
Tower 803
(617) 879-7043
lludanova@massart.edu
Nunez, Saul
Contractor
Technology
Tower 312
(617) 879-7843
snunez@massart.edu
O'Connor, Patrick
Assist Vice President/CIO
Technology
Tower 305
(617) 879-7878
poconnor@massart.edu
Peters, Donna
Business Analyst
Technology
Tower 803
(617) 879-7884
dmpeters@massart.edu
Schapiro, Baruch
Technology Services Manager
Technology
Tower 300
(617) 879-7036
bschapiro@massart.edu
Walker-Gaisey, Addrienne
Help Desk Manager
Technology
Tower 312
(617) 879-7801
awalker-gaisey@massart.edu
Young, Margaret
Director of Acad Tech Services
Technology
Tower 313
(617) 879-7291
myoung@massart.edu