Skip to main content

Technology

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Baclawski Clint clint.baclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7293 Tower 302
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Brinson Randy rbrinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7857 Tower 803
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Collings Daniel dcollings@massart.edu (617) 879-7730 Tower 312
Cunningham Bryce bcunningham@massart.edu (617) 879-7829 Tower 806
Demaso Edward edemaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7884 Tower 803
Dolph Sam sam.dolph@massart.edu (617) 879-7875 Tower 803
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Romero Andy agromero@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 312
Sasaki Kei ksasaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 3FL
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313