Skip to main content

Academic Resource Center

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Ayoub, Gretchen
Success Coach
Academic Resource Center
Kennedy 2FL
(617) 879-7280
gayoub@massart.edu
Coppes, Amante
MAICEI@MassArt Program Coordinator
Academic Resource Center
Kennedy 2FL
(617) 879-7280
acoppes@massart.edu
Dumornay, Marie-Claire
Administrative Assistant II
Academic Resource Center
Kennedy 2FL
(617) 879-7280
mdumornay@massart.edu
Hines, Samantha
Coordinator of Student Accessibility
Academic Resource Center
Kennedy 2FL
-
shines@massart.edu
Petriello, Jessica
Academic Advisor
Academic Resource Center
Kennedy 2FL
(617) 879-7284
jpetriello@massart.edu
Smith-Freedman, Elizabeth
Associate Dean of ARC
Academic Resource Center
Kennedy 2FL
(617) 879-7278
esmith-freedman@massart.edu
Szabo, Daniel
Director of Advising Services
Academic Resource Center
Kennedy 2FL
(617) 879-7281
dszabo@massart.edu