Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Academic Resource Center

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Ayoub, Gretchen
Success Coach
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
-
gayoub@massart.edu
Dumornay, Marie-Claire
Administrative Assistant II
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
(617) 879-7280
mdumornay@massart.edu
Dusseault, Eric
Assistant Director
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
(617) 879-7282
edusseault@massart.edu
Petriello, Jessica
Academic Advisor
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
(617) 879-7284
jpetriello@massart.edu
Smith, Lucinda
Academic Coach
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
-
lbsmith@massart.edu
Smith-Freedman, Elizabeth
Associate Dean of ARC
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
(617) 879-7278
esmith-freedman@massart.edu
Stock, Courtney
Academic Adviser
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
(617) 879-7840
castock@massart.edu
Szabo, Daniel
Director of Advising Services
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
(617) 879-7281
dszabo@massart.edu
Walsh, Margaret
Tutor
Academic Resource Center
Tower 811
-
mwalsh@massart.edu