Skip to main content

Academic Resource Center

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Antoshak Santina santoshak@massart.edu (617) 879-7002 Tower 811
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811