Skip to main content

Fine Arts 2D

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Judd Alison abjudd@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu Kennedy 201
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Coelho Catarina ccoelho@massart.edu (617) 879-7506 East 201
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7505 Kennedy 509
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509/618
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Kaderka Molly mkaderka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Casey Patrick pcasey@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Stigliano Stephanie sstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509