Skip to main content

Fine Arts 2D

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Professor, FA2D MFA Program Coordinator
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7521
jcambronne@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7513
cchippendale@massart.edu
Assistant Director FA2D Printstudio / Lecturer / Graduate Faculty
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7506
ccoelho@massart.edu
Collins, Kristyn
Administrative Assistant II
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509/618
(617) 879-7503
kcollins7614@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
afish309@massart.edu
Friedman, Stacy
Printmaking Assistant
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
sifriedman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
rjgarber@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
gerry.hoag@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Fine Arts 2D
South 301
(617) 879-7384
marc.holland@massart.edu
Hufford, Matt
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
mhufford@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7503
abjudd@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
ckehoe@massart.edu
Lauriat, Michele
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
mjlauriat@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
kledford@massart.edu
Leduc, Andree
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
aleduc@massart.edu
Professor, Printmaking Area Chair
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7172
fliang@massart.edu
MacPherson, Reid
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 406
(617) 879-7381
rmmacpherson@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7306
namancini@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
kmcquillen@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7161
kmohammadi@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7308
eamooney@massart.edu
Moses, Jennifer
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
jmoses1900@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
cmuskat@massart.edu
Quamina, Simonette
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7307
squamina@massart.edu
Stanley, James
Associate Professor, Chair
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7192
jestanley@massart.edu
Thompson, John
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
jlthompson@massart.edu
Associate Professor, Painting Area Chair
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7505
mcvazquezgutier@massart.edu