Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Fine Arts 2D

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Alvarez, Carlos
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 201
-
cmalvarez@massart.edu
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7521
jcambronne@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7503
pcasey@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7513
cchippendale@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7506
ccoelho@massart.edu
Collins, Kristyn
Administrative Assistant II
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509/618
(617) 879-7503
kcollins7614@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7514
sdiamond@massart.edu
Friedman, Stacy
Printmaking Assistant
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7503
sifriedman@massart.edu
Gage, Ian
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 2D
South 306
(617) 879-7381
iagage@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7503
rjgarber@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7508
nhershey@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
gerry.hoag@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7503
abjudd@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
mkaderka@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7516
kkayiga@massart.edu
Leduc, Andree
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
aleduc@massart.edu
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7517
plewis@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7172
fliang@massart.edu
MacPherson, Reid
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 201
(617) 879-7381
rmmacpherson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
mmohammadi@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
eamooney@massart.edu
Muskat, Carolyn
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7503
cmuskat@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
sstigliano@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7505
jtam441@massart.edu
Thompson, John
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7503
jlthompson@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7519
rtibbetts@massart.edu