Skip to main content

Fine Arts 2D

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu Kennedy 509
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Residence Tower 406B
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509