Skip to main content

Fine Arts 2D

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Chair, Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7521
jcambronne@massart.edu
Visiting Associate Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7513
cchippendale@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Manager
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
(617) 879-7506
ccoelho@massart.edu
Collins, Kristyn
Administrative Assistant II
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509/618
(617) 879-7503
kcollins7614@massart.edu
Friedman, Stacy
Printmaking Assistant
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
sifriedman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
rjgarber@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7400
yhan@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
gerry.hoag@massart.edu
Hufford, Matt
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
mhufford@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
ckehoe@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
kledford@massart.edu
Leduc, Andree
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
aleduc@massart.edu
Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7172
fliang@massart.edu
MacPherson, Reid
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 201
(617) 879-7381
rmmacpherson@massart.edu
McQuillen, Kate
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
kmcquillen@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
mmohammadi@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
cmuskat@massart.edu
Quamina, Simonette
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
East 201
-
squamina@massart.edu
Scopa, Sally
Visiting Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
sscopa@massart.edu
Stanley, James
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
-
jestanley@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-5073
mcvazquezgutier@massart.edu