Skip to main content

Counseling and Wellness Center

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Babakian, Kyra
Staff Psychotherapist
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7763
kbabakian@massart.edu
Elrahman, Jaylan
Clinical Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
jelrahman@massart.edu
Escudero, Sofia
Clinical Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
sescudero@massart.edu
O'Dell, Ashley
Clinical Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
aodell@massart.edu
Pimentel, Nicole
Administrative Assistant II
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
npimentel@massart.edu
Rodrigues, Amanda
Contract Psychotherapist
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
arodrigues@massart.edu
Summers, Shauna
Director
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7761
ssummers@massart.edu
Wolff, Jonathan
Clinical Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
jwolff@massart.edu
Zafar, Mohammad
Staff Psychotherapist
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7571
mzafar@massart.edu