Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Counseling and Wellness Center

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Babakian, Kyra
Staff Psychotherapist
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7763
kbabakian@massart.edu
Carbone, Ryan
Contract Psychotherapist
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
rcarbone@massart.edu
Delgado, Janice
Contract Employee
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
-
jdelgado@massart.edu
Di Bianca, Michael
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
mdibianca@massart.edu
Fischer, Laura
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
lfischer909@massart.edu
Frost-Calhoun, Reihonna
Counseling Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu
Knott, Jennie
Interim Director
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7762
jknott701@massart.edu
Lu, Pei-Hsuan
Staff Psychotherapist
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
plu@massart.edu
Pimentel, Nicole
Administrative Assistant II
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
npimentel@massart.edu
Reynolds, Melissa
Staff Psychotherapist
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7763
mareynolds@massart.edu
Rodrigues, Amanda
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
arodrigues@massart.edu
Santos, Ana
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
amsantos@massart.edu
Shannon, David
Contract Employee
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
dshannon@massart.edu
Stewart, Taylor
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7760
tstewart@massart.edu
Zafar, Mohammad
Staff Psychotherapist
Counseling and Wellness Center
Kennedy 222
(617) 879-7571
mzafar@massart.edu