Skip to main content

Counseling and Wellness Center

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Babakian Kyra kbabakian@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Carbone Ryan rcarbone@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Delgado Janice jdelgado@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Di Bianca Michael mdibianca@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Fischer Laura lfischer909@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Knott Jennie jknott701@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Pimentel Nicole npimentel@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Rodrigues Amanda arodrigues@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Russ Natalie nruss@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Santos Ana amsantos@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Shannon David dshannon@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Stewart Taylor tstewart@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222