Skip to main content

Counseling and Wellness Center

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Downing Jordan jdowning@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Knott Jennifer jknott@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Ray-Mendoza Jessica jray-mendoza@massart.edu (617) 879-7571 Kennedy 222
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Rosenbaum Chana crosenbaum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Stardrum Ruby rstardrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
White Tonya tcwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230