Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Studio Foundation

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Aleo, Nancy
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7388
naleo@massart.edu
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7377
sbapst@massart.edu
Barboza-Gubo, Juan
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 310
(617) 879-7744
jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7378
sacardon@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Studio Foundation
Tower 618
(617) 879-7664
rcoppola@massart.edu
Cusack, Nancy
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
ncusack@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Jewelry and Metalsmithing
South 303
(617) 879-7400
vdale@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Low Residency MFA
South 303
(617) 879-7400
ndavies@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
South 302
(617) 879-7559
jmdavis@massart.edu
Davis, Taylor
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 310
(617) 879-7379
tdavis@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
-
gfriedman@massart.edu
Hamilton, Frances
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
fkhamilton@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Low Residency MFA
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7400
yhan@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7743
jhart@massart.edu
Chair, Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7384
marc.holland@massart.edu
Ivy, Candice
Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
cmivy@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 3D
South 303
(617) 879-7400
wwjacob@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
jsbarrajones@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
cajordan@massart.edu
Kodi, Khalid
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
kikodi@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7400
carolyn.lewenberg@massart.edu
MacPherson, Reid
Studio Manager
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 201
(617) 879-7381
rmmacpherson@massart.edu
Professor
Low Residency MFA
South 310
(617) 879-7386
jmarsching@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
-
greg.mencoff@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
emonovich@massart.edu
Ormaza, Juan
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7385
jormaza@massart.edu
Park, Loretta
Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7032
lkpark@massart.edu
Pharms, Gamalia
Administrative Assistant II
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7400
gamalia.pharms@massart.edu
Preble, Eugene
Studio Manager
Studio Foundation
Design Media Center 316
(617) 879-7298
elpreble@massart.edu
Rydz, Evelyn
Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7389
erydz@massart.edu
Santos, Jonathan
Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7558
jonathan.santos@massart.edu
Singh-Miller, Helen
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
hsingh-miller@massart.edu
Strand, Oliver
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
ostrand@massart.edu
Sullivan, Christopher
Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7453
christopher.sullivan@massart.edu
Sullivan, Nicholas
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
Residence Tower 404A
(617) 879-7400
npsullivan@massart.edu
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7401
amber.tourlentes@massart.edu
Washington, Keith
Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7402
kwashington@massart.edu