Skip to main content

Studio Foundation

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 Residence Tower 405
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 Residence Tower 403A
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 Residence Tower 404b
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 Residence Tower 403B
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 Residence Tower 404A
Duke Catherine ceduke@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Gamache Brett bxgamache@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Han Yo Ahn yhan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404B
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 Residence Tower 403A
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7382 Residence Tower 406A
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Mencoff Gregory greg.mencoff@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Miller Helen hsmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 Residence Tower 404B
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 South 301
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Residence Tower 405
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 Residence Tower 406A
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 Residence Tower 406A
Sbarra Jones Jean jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 3FL
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 Residence Tower 405
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404A
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 Residence Tower 406A
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301