Skip to main content

Studio Foundation

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 301
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 614
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu South 301
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 207
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Duke Catherine ceduke@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu
Gamache Brett bxgamache@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7382 South 207
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu
Miller Helen hsmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu South 301
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 South 310
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 South 301
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 South 301
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 South 306
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 South 310
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 207
Sbarra Jones Jean jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 3FL
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 South 207
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 South 301
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301