Skip to main content

Studio Foundation

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Aleo, Nancy
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7388
naleo@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
-
amandrews@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
Studio Foundation
-
sbapst@massart.edu
Barboza-Gubo, Juan
Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
South 310
(617) 879-7744
jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu
Brodell, Ria
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7166
rbrodell@massart.edu
Caponigro, Vin
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
-
vcaponigro@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7378
sacardon@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7400
rcoppola@massart.edu
Cusack, Nancy
Professor Emerita
Studio Foundation
-
ncusack@massart.edu
Visiting Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7292
vjdentremont@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Jewelry and Metalsmithing
South 303
(617) 879-7400
vdale@massart.edu
Professor and Program Area Chair for Studio Foundation Advising
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7559
jmdavis@massart.edu
Davis, Taylor
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 310
(617) 879-7379
tdavis@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7166
gfahey@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
South 310
(617) 879-7139
afedorov@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7166
gmgould@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Low Residency MFA
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7400
yhan@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7743
jhart@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Fine Arts 2D
South 301
(617) 879-7384
marc.holland@massart.edu
Hou, Boyang
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
-
bhou@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
-
bishikura@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
jsbarrajones@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
cajordan@massart.edu
Kelly, Holly
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
-
hmkelly@massart.edu
Kodi, Khalid
Adjunct Professor
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
kikodi@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7166
jlee1875@massart.edu
Lee, Sally
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
-
slee1893@massart.edu
Part Time Faculty
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7400
cslewenberg@massart.edu
MacPherson, Reid
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts 2D
Kennedy 406
(617) 879-7381
rmmacpherson@massart.edu
Professor, Director Sustainability Minor
Studio Foundation
South 310
(617) 879-7386
jmarsching@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
greg.mencoff@massart.edu
Miller, Helen
Adjunct Professor
Liberal Arts
South 303
(617) 879-7400
hmiller@massart.edu
Mroczek, Andrew
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
(617) 879-7400
amroczek@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
(617) 879-7400
mmurphy1876@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
(617) 879-7400
enhammond@massart.edu
Ormaza, Juan
Professor
Ceramics
South 205
(617) 879-7385
jormaza@massart.edu
Assistant Professor & Compass Faculty Member
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7166
lkpark@massart.edu
Pharms, Gamalia
Administrative Assistant II
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7400
gamalia.pharms@massart.edu
Part Time Faculty
Studio Foundation
(617) 879-7400
sphawde@massart.edu
Preble, Eugene (Gene)
Studio Manager
Studio Foundation
Design Media Center 316
(617) 879-7298
elpreble@massart.edu
Rydz, Evelyn
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7389
erydz@massart.edu
Santos, Jonathan
Professor
Studio Foundation
South 205
(617) 879-7558
jonathan.santos@massart.edu
Sosa, Gabriel
Visiting Assistant Professor & Saturday Studios Clinical Instructor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7550
gsosa@massart.edu
Strand, Oliver
Adjunct Professor
Studio Foundation
South 303
(617) 879-7400
ostrand@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7453
christopher.sullivan@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7166
jtam@massart.edu
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7401
amber.tourlentes@massart.edu
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7402
kwashington@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Studio Foundation
South 301
(617) 879-7166
krwildman@massart.edu