Skip to main content

Studio Foundation

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Barboza-Gubo Juan jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 310
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 205
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 302
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu South 303
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7743 South 301
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jones Jean Sbarra jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Lewenberg Carolyn carolyn.lewenberg@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Mencoff Greg greg.mencoff@massart.edu South 303
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 South 205
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7032 South 205
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 South 205
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 205
Singh-Miller Helen hsingh-miller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 South 303
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 South 301
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301