Skip to main content

Public Safety

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Abraham, Israel
Institution Security Offcr III
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
iabraham@massart.edu
Ambroise, Alex
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
aambroise@massart.edu
Aponte, Ramon
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
raponte@massart.edu
Brathwaite, Stevon
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
sbrathwaite@massart.edu
Clarke, Tangiann
Institution Security Officer II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tclarke@massart.edu
Clay, Patrick
Campus Police Officer I
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7800
pclay@massart.edu
Coleman, Blake
Institution Security Offcr I
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
bcoleman@massart.edu
Connor, Steven
Deputy Chief Of Police
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7803
sconnor@massart.edu
Cordova, David
Institution Security Officer II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dcordova@massart.edu
Dejesus, Bernardo
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
bdejesus@massart.edu
Dumbuya, Ibrahim
Campus Police Offcr I
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
idumbuya@massart.edu
Ebegbue, Larry
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
lebegbue@massart.edu
Farley, Dwayne
Chief of Police
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7805
dfarley@massart.edu
Gately, James
Campus Police Officer I
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jgately@massart.edu
Girard, Corey
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cgirard@massart.edu
Greene, Valerie
Institution Security Offcr III
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
vgreene@massart.edu
Guerine, Timothee
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tguerine@massart.edu
Kefyalew, Daniel
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dkefyalew@massart.edu
Morrow, David
Campus Police Officer I
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dmorrow@massart.edu
Ngesina, Uchenna
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
ungesina@massart.edu
Nguyen, Khue
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
knguyen74@massart.edu
Nomad, Michael
Institution Security Offcr III
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
mnomad@massart.edu
Perry, Judith
Institution Security Officer II
Public Safety
Tower 200
-
jperry@massart.edu
Rogers, Erica
Campus Police Officer I
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
erogers@massart.edu
Rosa, Enrique
Institution Security Offcr IV
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
erosa@massart.edu
Ryan, Cory
Campus Police Officer
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cryan699@massart.edu
Ryan, Shawn
Campus Police Officer II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
shawn.ryan@massart.edu
Simons, Julie
Administrative Assistant II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7999
jsimons@massart.edu
Skerry, Phillip
Campus Police Officer I
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
pskerry@massart.edu
Smart, Jerome
Community Resource Officer
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jsmart@massart.edu
Spalding, Richard
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
rspalding@massart.edu
Tchuileu, Jean
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jctchuileu@massart.edu
Waterman, Rachael
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
rwaterman@massart.edu
Young, Tanzania
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tyoung@massart.edu