Skip to main content

Public Safety

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Coleman Blake bcoleman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dejesus Bernardo bdejesus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Kasprzak Keith kkasprzak@massart.edu (617) 879-7815 Tower 200
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Kelly Carlos ckelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7813 Tower 200
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Norelus Clonel cnorelus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Radulov Julie jradulov@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Rosa Enrique erosa@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ryan Shawn shawn.ryan@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Thibodeau Christopher cthibodeau@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200