Skip to main content

Facilities

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Valera Maria mvalera@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Ryan Robert rryan244@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Quintero Antonio aquintero@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Piper Mary mpiper@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Owens Carl cowens@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Kennedy 104
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Ellyin Claudine cellyin@massart.edu (617) 879-7939 Tower 200
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Didick Richard rdidick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dicicco Domenic ddicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz Wendy wdiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Correa Marisol mlcorrea@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104

Pages