Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Facilities

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Abbott, Lawrence
Utility Plant Operator
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
labbott@massart.edu
Adelanwa, Wasiu
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
-
wadelanwa@massart.edu
Aguasvivas, Altagracia
Maintainer I
Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
aaguasvivas@massart.edu
Babb, John
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jbabb@massart.edu
Cicione, Matthew
AEP Project
Facilities
Facilities
(617) 879-7969
mcicione@massart.edu
Clare, Frank
AEP Project DCAMM
Facilities
(617) 879-7970
fclare@massart.edu
Connelly, John
Skilled Laborer
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jjconnelly@massart.edu
Connelly, Joseph
Assistant Director Facilities
Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7933
jconnelly@massart.edu
Correa, Marisol
Maintainer I
Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mlcorrea@massart.edu
Costello, Michael
Carpenter II
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mcostello@massart.edu
Coyne, Stephen
Steam Fireman II
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
scoyne@massart.edu
Delmoral, Juan
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jdelmoral@massart.edu
Diaz, Luis
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ldiaz@massart.edu
Diaz, Wendy
Maintainer I
Facilities
(617) 879-7950
wdiaz@massart.edu
Diaz-Contreras, Jorge
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu
Dicicco, Domenic
Painter II
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ddicicco@massart.edu
Didick, Richard
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rdidick@massart.edu
Dillon, Patrick
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
pdillon@massart.edu
Ellyin, Claudine
Staff Associate
Facilities
Tower 200
(617) 879-7939
cellyin@massart.edu
Etienne, Kervin
Maintainer I
Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
ketienne@massart.edu
Felts, George
Plumber and Steamfitter I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
gfelts@massart.edu
Femino, Francine
Director
Facilities
Tower 107
(617) 879-7955
ffemino@massart.edu
Fernandes, Joao
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jfernandes@massart.edu
Galczynski, Stanley
Steam Fireman II
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
stanley.galczynski@massart.edu
Glick, Matthew
Locksmith
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mdglick@massart.edu
Gomez, Jorge
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jgomez@massart.edu
Gomez, Milko
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mgomez@massart.edu
Gonzalez, Hermes
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
hgonzalez@massart.edu
Harris, Matthew
Carpenter II
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mharris@massart.edu
Healy, Robert
Staff Assistant
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rhealy@massart.edu
Hernandez, Oscar
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ohernandez@massart.edu
Hernandez, John
Maintainer I
Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
jhernandez977@massart.edu
Hopkins, Kenneth
Steam Fireman II
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu
Jean-Baptiste, Yvon
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu
Jimenez, Marvin
Maintainer I
Facilities
(617) 879-7950
mjimenez703@massart.edu
Johnson, Robert
Maintenance Working Foreman
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rjohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Stephen
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
sjohnson@massart.edu
Kainamisis, Alexander
Maintenance Working Foreman
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
akainamisis@massart.edu
Labeche, Mokhtar
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu
Larosee, Howard
Assistant Vice President for Facilities and Planning
Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7938
hlarosee@massart.edu
Laurenza, Gianluca
Intern
Facilities
Kennedy 100
-
glaurenza@massart.edu
Lavoie, Stephen
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
slavoie@massart.edu
Lizardo, Rodney
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rlizardo@massart.edu
Lopes, Frederick
Maintainer II
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
flopes@massart.edu
MacNeil, Colin
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
cmacneil523@massart.edu
O'Donoghue, Joseph
Electrician
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jodonoghue@massart.edu
Olivo, Pablo
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
polivo@massart.edu
Owens, Carl
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
cowens@massart.edu
Piper, Mary
Temp
Facilities
(617) 879-7950
mpiper@massart.edu
Quintero, Antonio
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
aquintero@massart.edu

Pages