Skip to main content

Photography

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Alario Scott saalario@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Atterbury Elizabeth esatterbury@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Boardman Daniel dbboardman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Landeros Kathya kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
Minahan Alyssa aminahan@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Mueller Dana dmueller@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Palmer Galen galen.palmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7489 Kennedy 637
Schneider Elizabeth ejschneider@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Yoshioka Keitaro kyoshioka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618