Skip to main content

Industrial Design

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Brooks Candace cabrooks@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005