Skip to main content

Industrial Design

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Brooks Candace cabrooks@massart.edu
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu Tower 1005
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 1009
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu
Luteran Patrick patrick.luteran@massart.edu