Skip to main content

Illustration

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 633
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 915
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 608
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Hodara Sofie sehodara@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Gill Joel jcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7668 Tower 616
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625