Skip to main content

Illustration

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 633
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 915
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Gill Joel jcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7668 Tower 616
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 608
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Hodara Sofie sehodara@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618