Skip to main content

Illustration

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Becker Polly pbecker@massart.edu Tower 627
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Bond Linda lbond@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 617
Bourke Linda lbourke@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 627
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Wiseman Robin rwiseman@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 627