Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

Read the response and updates to COVID-19 at massart.edu/coronavirus.

Illustration

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Allendorf, Richard
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 625
(617) 879-7749
rmallendorf@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Illustration
Tower 610
(617) 879-7647
sbakal@massart.edu
Professor
Illustration
Tower 629A
(617) 879-7685
sbarnes@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 615
(617) 879-7663
wbedrosian@massart.edu
Cloud, Jamison
Administrative Assistant I
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7650
jacloud@massart.edu
Edlund, Nicholas
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
nnedlund@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
aevensentena@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
agerasev@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Illustration
Tower 616
(617) 879-7668
jcgill@massart.edu
Goodwin, James
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
jcgoodwin2@massart.edu
Hamilton, Stephen
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
sshamilton@massart.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Communication Design
Tower 625
(617) 879-7749
sehodara@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 608
(617) 879-7655
lkennedy@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
rjmaloney@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 608
(617) 879-7749
nmccarthy@massart.edu
Olson, Paul
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
polson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 915
(617) 879-7749
apalocci@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 625
(617) 879-7749
mareusch@massart.edu
Professor
Illustration
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
iroman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
jroman@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 609
(617) 879-7749
kvwish@massart.edu
Assistant Studio Director
Communication Design
Tower 911
(617) 879-7511
lwitkowski@massart.edu
Professor
Illustration
Tower 618
(617) 879-7665
wwolynski@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Illustration
Tower 624
(617) 879-7658
mzurakowska@massart.edu