Skip to main content

Illustration

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Allendorf, Richard
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 611
(617) 879-7749
rmallendorf@massart.edu
Awan, Jordan
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 609
(617) 879-7749
jawan@massart.edu
Professor
Illustration
Tower 614
(617) 879-7647
sbakal@massart.edu
Becker, Polly
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
pbecker@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 618
(617) 879-7663
wbedrosian@massart.edu
De Musis, Emanuela
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
edemusis@massart.edu
Edlund, Nicholas
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7886
nnedlund@massart.edu
Edwards, Barrington
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 617
(617) 879-7749
bsedwards@massart.edu
Elliott, Morgan
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
mfelliott@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Dynamic Media Institute (DMI)
Tower 629A
(617) 879-7749
aevensentena@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 615
(617) 879-7749
agerasev@massart.edu
Glinski, Jan
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
jglinski@massart.edu
Goodwin, James
Assistant Professor
Illustration
Tower 629A
(617) 879-7749
jcgoodwin2@massart.edu
Howse, William (Yogi)
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
wehowse@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Illustration
Tower 608
(617) 879-7655
lkennedy@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Illustration
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
rjmaloney@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 608
(617) 879-7749
nmccarthy@massart.edu
McLean, Yolanda
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
617-879-7650
ymclean@massart.edu
Murry, Scott
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
smurry@massart.edu
Perez, Louis (Tony)
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
laperez@massart.edu
Rego, John
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
jjrego@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
mareusch@massart.edu
Professor
Illustration
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
iroman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
jroman@massart.edu
Solbrig, Heide
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
hsolbrig@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Tamarin Leone, Nicole
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
ntamarinleone@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
kvwish@massart.edu
Studio Manager
Communication Design
Tower 911
(617) 879-7511
lwitkowski@massart.edu
Illustration
Tower 624
(617) 879-7658
mzurakowska@massart.edu